Tears

I woke up this morning and my left eye I have been rubbing non stop. It’s from the tears I had cried yesterday. I honestly don’t know how much tears you can cry over one person. I wish the mourning period for a break up was short and sweet!

I never understood why some people never remarried. I worry as my mother never did. My dad cheated on her and he left when I was 5. A year later he married his mistress 9 years older than him. They’re still married. Yea I know I have relationship issues because of it. My mom is great I wish she had found the right one. I guess I get my strength in knowing you don’t always need anyone.

I never get how some find a new man as soon as they turn like celebs to even someone I know. I guess it’s all timing.

2 thoughts on “Tears

Leave a Reply

