Honesty

So my ex texts me today and apologizes. I’m asking him what for. He was being sketchy about it and finally I made him tell me.

So while we were still in a relationship he was talking to a girl and I could tell by how he acted that he had feelings. So I guess she kicked him to the curb because of how he was. She was tired of Calls going to voicemail and unanswered texts at certain times. I had hated that too. I’m not sure how long it went on between them. I dealt with it.

So now he feels bad at what he did and he wants to change. I told him and I’m not even sure why to give her time. If she was really smart she would take the law degree she has and run. Find someone that would take care of her and her daughter (not by him) who will be there emotionally. My ex is not emotional.

Leave a Reply

