Stress

I  have the weight on the world on me it seems right now and stress is just making me sick. I am trying to focus on the positive things in life. My kids, my pets, no matter what I wake up with chest pains, I don’t sleep well and my stomach is in knots daily. This needs to truly go away. 

Of course I had attended a relaxation class a few weeks ago. Of course everything I was told to do, went out the window. My mind is just consumed with worry. Everyone tells me to keep breathing. I am. 

 

Stress, please leave me.

Leave a Reply

