Title Change

I decided to change the title of my blog. The URL will probably change when something comes to me. If it does. I have so much going on right now that I write whenever it comes to my head. A lot of the times I use the app on my Iphone. So I know that the majority of my posts are about breakups I do need to deal with a lot elsewhere. Hope you don’t mind. This is still therapy to me. It’s been a long time since I wrote. Writing use to be such a great passion of mine. Now I hope that I can keep it going to help me heal and to grow! 

 

I hope you get a kick out of the new title.. I actually used it in a blog from 2008 on blogger. That blog I believe is private I would have to log in it but I could try to tie them all together! I hope you guys enjoy what comes to me!!!! 

Leave a Reply

