Turn around time

I’m just a girl full of questions lately! Questions that really have no true answer.

Why do women like Jennifer Lopez, Kim Kardashian, Elizabeth Taylor have numerous relationships. There never seem to have been a down time. I clearly don’t understand how they do that. I know it happens with people that aren’t celebrities but to me it’s more like uh wow. You just moved on like that. Get a new partner like that. Interesting!

Then it’s lone ones. The ones that could be the greatest good as gold and they can’t even meet a good person if they tripped on them.

I guess in ways that’s me. I don’t need to always be with someone. You have ones that just hate to be single. So they just date someone.

Back to the drawing board

Leave a Reply

