Had a talk with the BFF today. I had been avoiding telling her what happened between Danny and I. She’s been aware of the break up. But I felt how many times do you want to hear more Danny stories. I am glad I am not the “Poor me” person. I deal with what I can deal with until its about to consume me. She told me to write about it. I told her that I had in this blog. =)

 

Anyway I am glad that she put my mind to rest. Clearly Danny has issues that he needs to deal with. His demons are ones that only he can control. 

Leave a Reply

