Over it

I’m over autism. I’ve had it. My daughter is sixteen. Things just have gone horribly wrong since February. Her mood swings are out of control. She was violent. She went from being this sweet kid to a child I never seen before.

No one knows what to do for her. She’s been on so many medications since that time. I don’t know what else to say or do. It’s now midnight and she is repeating scenes from things she has seen. She won’t sleep and she will not get up in the morning. I’m basically in hell tonight.

I’m tired of waiting for a miracle cure. I’m not in the mood for someone to sell me a dream. She needs something I’ve just felt like what can I do.

Leave a Reply

