Question

Danny boy asked me this evening: “If I said I want you back would you say yes?” I told him I was not going to answer trick questions. I then “LOL” him and he replies ” Oh you plead the fifth?” I said No I didn’t say that. I know if I went the sappy oh, baby I love you and sure I would it would probably be a slap in the face. I simply told him that because we still deal with each other almost daily and we still are very close and all that. We never really stopped being apart. I mean I am not and would not say hey lets get back together. Hey he needs to get his head on straight and I need to focus on me too. 

I wish I knew what little wheels were turning in Danny’s head tonight.. Guess I will never know.

Leave a Reply

