Ah..

I deleted several numbers from my iPhone last night I admit it felt great. Sadly I’m tired of certain people and their ways.

Ever since I started acting cold to one girl she says hi that’s about it. She’s been a real asshole lately to me. Like dealing with a kid whose struggling isn’t anything oh I’m sorry I have to walk around with a kool aid smile on my face 24/7!

Yea no, when you can tell me you raised a child, you know the struggle and you live with it then tell me until then. Shut your mouth!

Leave a Reply

