Some release

I know I have to let go of the ex. I tried and he keeps getting back in. Yup weakness on my part. So it’s my fault to blame. I know I have to find the strength to do so. So I sought a professionals help before I do something stupid.

After receiving that text last Friday I know that I’m now on Lana’s mind also. Not a place I wanted to be. I did have a long weekend and I did have dinner with Danny. He even apologized early one morning via phone. The grass isn’t always greener on the other side. The boy isn’t happy. I told him that what he is dealing with is a lesson he is learning. He kept bitching and whining all weekend about her.

Well hey Lana you pursued a man who was in a relationship now she is so insecure that she constantly fights with him and accuses him of cheating! Hey girlfriend that’s on you. Now she’s trying to control him.

He told me he didn’t want to be with her anymore after all that. He saw how she was a manipulator and everything. Then Monday he tells me she’s my weekend. After all we had said and shared this weekend and bonded too, he is leaning to be miserable again. I cried so hard. I don’t want him back but I don’t want him with her. I know I can’t control his life. Oh well he’s going to have to learn the hard way. She is doing a number on him.

I clearly see that to me he is going to look like a royal asshole if he breaks it off. He knows he never should have now. He’s trying to see if it works but it won’t. She’s too focused on way to many things about him. It might take him a few years. Controlling and emotional abuse by her. Who wants to live under constant scrutiny! She thinks he and I are sleeping with each other everyday I was like she’s a wacko! I said unless we are telepathically having sex? He told me she calls him at all hours shows up at his job and when she can’t reach him she starts calling his roommate!

Yea well he had hurt me, lessons to me shouldn’t have to hurt but I don’t like seeing him hurt but I can’t help him here. That’s why I wrote a few open letters to her. I don’t want to speak to her. I don’t want to email or mail them. It was my release. Now I’m trying to do this break again. With help. So far it’s back to day one again. I see the doctor next week again. We live and learn.

Leave a Reply

